an evening…

A summer evening after sunset, for me it is sometimes very ugly if I stay inside my room. The air seems to strangle my breath. Sometimes I go to the rooftop and see the sky , the birds , the trees and the buildings falling inside the dark pit of shadows as the hour lights fade away. Each day I see so many different shapes and patterns as I look around from the roof. The trees waving goodbye to each other as the calm wind flows, the birds prelude some day ending song. So I started taking some photographs of these as I strolled. These moments will not return but with these frames I will keep these memories locked forever.

So I start a series with these shots. What I see and what I feel seeing these frames.

 

 


 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

